Don't worry, be happy

Happily married mum of one, getting through life the best way I know how .

A bit about me

on February 6, 2015

Hi everyone, I have been wanting to start a blog for a while but haven’t had the courage to do it. However after reading one of my friends blogs for a while(keep strong and moving forward) I have decided to give it a go!

So this first blog post should help you get to know me a little bit better. I’m Laura a 25 year old mummy to my  beautiful little girl who turned 2 on xmas day and yes it is a VERY expensive time of the year haha. I have been with my husband for 9 years and married for 4 months, we met at school and have been together ever since. He is an amazing daddy and husband but like all couples we have our moments.

image

image

I decided to name my blog don’t worry be happy as it’s a saying my nan always used to say whenever I was feeling down, and it always makes me smile when I hear it.

I hope that through this blog I can document moments in my life I want to remember, and hopefully you will enjoy reading it as well.

Bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

